Contact

2021 Board of Directors

Howard Tarler, President, Director| president@brokensound.us | 518-368-9000

|Christopher Henn, VP, Director |bsma-vp@outlook.com | 631-561-8996

Ronnie Russo Landau Paulvin, Secretary, Director |rlandau7@gmail.com |561-997-0840

Michael Rosen, Treasurer |mike.rosen2514@gmail.com |215-820-0621

Francisco Alvez, Director |miznercourtmgr@lincolnapts.com | 561-997-9994

Security and Gate Access

Director of Security:   Dylan Cairo-Reyes    561-998-2491

Access Control: 561-998-9818
securitydirector@brokensound.us

Please Note: Boca Police Dept. will charge you for all false alarms. If your alarm does activate, have your monitoring company call the number for Security Non-Emergency (561 – 997-6935 which will dispatch security to your location. G4S will then determine if Boca Police needs to respond. Your house will be secured and you will not be subject to false alarm fines.

BSMA OFFICE      2701 NW 64th Blvd., Boca Raton, FL 33496    561-998-5813

Monday – Friday 8:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.           Closed for Lunch 12:00 Noon – 1:00 P.M.

BSMA STAFF                      

General Manager: Jay M Wallace, CCM, CAM

jay@brokensound.us

Operations Manager: Paul Broberg

paul@brokensound.us

Office Manager: Darlene Kessaris
Darlene@brokensound.us

Finance Manager: Stephanie DiSanzo
stephanie@brokensound.us

Admin Assistant: Lindy Menkel

lindy@brokensound.us

Building/Grounds Supervisor: Tommy Albertson

tommy@brokensound.us

Useful Numbers:

Our HotWire Page: Click Here

  • Hotwire (561) 609-4379 On-site office & 1800-355-5668 (after hours)
  • City of Boca Water & Sewer: (561) 338-7300 (561) 338-7325 (weekends & after hours)
  • City of Boca Trash Pick-up: (561) 416-3367 (Trash Pick-up is Tues & Fri.  Fri is recycle & trash
  • Florida Power & Light: (561) 994-8227
  • Solid Waste Authority (SWA) (561) 697-2700
  • Critter Control (561) 800-4776